Event dates

    

  • Monday 7th January 2019 – return to school
    Back to school after the Christmas holiday
  • Thursday 14th February 2019 – Close for half term
    School will close at 3pm today for the half term holiday.
  • Friday 15th February 2019 – Development Day
    School is closed to pupils today.
  • Monday 25th February 2019 – Return to school
    Back to school after half term
  • Tuesday 19th March 2019 – Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 21st March 2019 – Parents’ Evening
  • Friday 5th April 2019 – Break up for Easter holidays
    School closes at 3.00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Return to school
    Back to school after the Easter holiday.
  • Monday 6th May 2019 – School closed
    School is closed for bank holiday.
  • Friday 24th May 2019 – Break up for half term
    School closes at 3.00pm
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
    Return to school after half term
  • Friday 19th July 2019 – Break up for summer holidays
    School will close at 2.00pm

Comments are closed.