Contact us

Summerfields Primary School
Atkinson Drive,
Isle of Wight,
PO30 2LJ

Telephone: 01983 525085

Mr Tony Murphy – Chair of Governors – please contact in writing at the above address

Mrs Wendy Dyer – Administrator

Mrs Denise Wilson – Administrator

Mrs Sarah Luke – Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo)



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message



Comments are closed.